Download all the Arctic Flow's releases here:

26 June 2014

Sunbathing/Stargzing EP

Sunbathing/Stargazing was released in December 2013 on Shiny Happy Records in Indonesia. It moves away from the dreampop of Dreams You'll Never Find to a more surf-pop sound. The beautiful cover is an orginal art work by Madoka Kumangai. The CDs are sold out everywhere, but you can download your copy here.

1. Isle Of Palms
2. Bright Summer Days
3. You Never Will
4. August Approaches
5. So Complete
6 Trail Of Farewell Kisses
7. Here To Stay

1 comment: