Download all the Arctic Flow's releases here:

28 June 2014

New York City Popfest 2014-The Arcitc Flow's first show!

A dream finally came true last month as Aimee' and I flew to NYC to play in the NYC Popfest 2014. It was an amazing experience and one I'll never forget. It was cool to finally meet Chris from Jigsaw Records and Maz, who is the nicest person I've ever met. My set got cut short, but here is the list as best as I can remember:

1. Commercial Airlines
2. Goodbye Oceana
3. Isle Of Palms
4 You Never Will
5. Without Her
6. Just Say Hello
7. One Wretched Summer
8. As Close To A Kiss As We Will Ever Be
9. Dreams You'll Never Find

No comments:

Post a Comment