Download all the Arctic Flow's releases here:

29 June 2014

Floga Se' Review Of Sunbathing/Stargazing

Long-time supporter of The Arctic Flow, the Brazilian blog, Floga Se', wrote a nice review of Sunbathing/Stargazing. You can read it here, but you will need Google Translate (it's written in Portuguese.)

So Said K review of Sunbathing Stargazing

I'm so thrilled to share that Sunbathing/Stargazing was recently reviewed by So Said K. You can read it here!!!!

28 June 2014

New York City Popfest 2014-The Arcitc Flow's first show!

A dream finally came true last month as Aimee' and I flew to NYC to play in the NYC Popfest 2014. It was an amazing experience and one I'll never forget. It was cool to finally meet Chris from Jigsaw Records and Maz, who is the nicest person I've ever met. My set got cut short, but here is the list as best as I can remember:

1. Commercial Airlines
2. Goodbye Oceana
3. Isle Of Palms
4 You Never Will
5. Without Her
6. Just Say Hello
7. One Wretched Summer
8. As Close To A Kiss As We Will Ever Be
9. Dreams You'll Never Find

Tweendie Review of Sunbathing/Stargazing

French blog, Tweendie, wrote such lovely words about Sunbathing/Stargazing. It's even more lovely because it's written entirely in French. Check it out here!

27 June 2014

Indiebon Review Of Sunbathing/Stargazing

My good friend runs a blog called Indiebon. A while back (like, 6 months ago) he wrote a great review of Sunbathing/Stargazing calling it his first EP love of the year. I should have posted this half a year ago, but like I said in an earlier post, I completely forgot I had a blog. I'm wondering what's the point anymore. You still seem so far away!

Indiebon Review Of Sunbathing/Stargazing

Floorshime Zipper Boots review of Sunbathing/Stargazing

Our good friends over at Floorshime Zipper Boots posted a nice review of Sunbathing/Stargazing. Check it out here,

Just Say Hello-Video

This post is way overdue. I just recently remembered I even had this blog. None of that matters now. What does matter is that you have a look at this video for our song "Just Say Hello" from the Dreams You'll Never Find EP, directed by Gregory Carl Miller, who plays in I Do Not Love and I love I Do Not Love.

The Arctic Flow - Just Say Hello from Gregory Carl Miller on Vimeo.

26 June 2014

Ruesomething Review Of Sunbathing/Stargazing

Kristin from the blog Ruesomething wrote a very lovely and thoughtful review of Sunbathing/Stargazing. You can read it here.

Sunbathing/Stargzing EP

Sunbathing/Stargazing was released in December 2013 on Shiny Happy Records in Indonesia. It moves away from the dreampop of Dreams You'll Never Find to a more surf-pop sound. The beautiful cover is an orginal art work by Madoka Kumangai. The CDs are sold out everywhere, but you can download your copy here.

1. Isle Of Palms
2. Bright Summer Days
3. You Never Will
4. August Approaches
5. So Complete
6 Trail Of Farewell Kisses
7. Here To Stay